UA-44832664-1
St Columba’s Presbyterian Church

45 Lurgan Road, Parkview, Johannesburg,  2193.  Tel: (011) 646-5420.  Email: admin@stcolumbas.org.za


w

weekly message 3rd august 2018.pdf

w

Weekly Message 9th August 2018.pdf

w

weekly message 16th August 2018.pdf Upcoming Services


Sunday,24th February 2019

8.00am and 9.30am Service

Rev. Jaco Bester




Wednesday, 27th February 2019

6.oopm

Pre-services snacks followed by the service.



Sunday, 3rd March 2019

8.00am and 9.30am Service

Rev. Alistair Anquetil



Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Ash Wednesday

6.oopm

Pre-services snacks followed by the service.


Sunday, 10th March 2019

8.00am and 9.30am Service

Rev. Jaco Bester


Wednesday, 13th March 2019

6.oopm

Pre-services snacks followed by the service.



Sunday, 17th March 2019

8.00am and 9.30am Service

Rev. Alistair Anquetil


Wednesday, 20th March 2019

6.oopm

Pre-services snacks followed by the service.



Sunday, 24th March  2019

8.00am and 9.30am Service

Rev. Dr. Eddie Germiquet




Wednesday, 27th March 2019

6.oopm

Pre-services snacks followed by the service.