@ St Columba's

2020

Wednesday 11th March

Wednesday Evening Service
Meet in the hall @ 6pm for pre-service snacks followed by the Service.

Thursday 12th March

Bible Study with Donna @ 10am
Thusano @ 11am
Worship Committee Meeting @ 5.30pm

Friday 13th March

Yoga @ 12pm

Saturday 14th March

Sunday 15th March

Sunday Service @ 8am

Family Serivice 9.30am. Rev Jaco Bester will be preaching at both services.

Monday 16th March

Bridge @ 12pm
Bach Choir @ 6pm

Tuesday, 17th March

Board of Managment meeting @ 7am Dorcas Soceity @ 10am

Wednesday, 18th March

Wednesday Evening Service
Meet in the hall @ 6pm for pre-service snacks followed by the Service.

Thursday, 19th March

Bach Choir @ 6pm

Friday, 20th March

Yoga @ 12pm

Saturday, 21st March

Sunday, 22nd March

Sunday Service @ 8am & 9.30am. Rev Alistair Anquetil will be preaching at both services.

Tuesday 18th February

Dorcas Society Meeting @ 10am

Wednesday 19th February

Rev Jaco Bester preaching at the Wednesday Evening Service - meet @ 6pm for pre-service snacks

Thursday 20th February

Friday 21 February

Yoga @ 12pm

Saturday 22 February

Sunday 23rd February

Sunday Service @ 8am & 9.30am. Rev Alistair Anquetil will be preaching at both services.

9.30am Children's Church Family Braai after Church

Monday 24 February

Bridge @ 12pm
Bach Choir @ 6pm

Tuesday 25 February

Session Meeting @ 6pm

Wednesday 26 February

Ash Wednesday
Beginning of Lent
Rev Jaco Bester preaching at the Wednesday Evening Service - meet @ 6pm for pre-service snacks

Thursday 27 February

Thusano @ 11am

Friday 28 February

Yoga @ 12pm

Saturday 29 Feb

Sunday 1 March

Sunday Service @ 8am & 9.30am. Rev Jaco Bester will be preaching at both services.

9.30am Children's Church

Monday 2 March

Bach choir @ 6pm

Tuesday 3 March