Monday, February 22, 2021 – Ephesians 2:1-10

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 – 1 Peter 3:8-18a

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 – Matthew 4:1-11

Thursday, February 25, 2021 – Romans 3:21-31

Friday, February 26, 2021 – Romans 4:1-12

Saturday, February 27, 2021 – Mark 8:27-30

Monday, March 1, 2021 – Hebrews 1:8-12

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 – Hebrews 11:1-3, 13-19

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 – John 12:36-43

Thursday, March 4, 2021 – 1 Peter 2:4-10

Friday, March 5, 2021 – Acts 7:30-40

Saturday, March 6, 2021 – Mark 9:2-8

Monday, March 8, 2021 – 1 Corinthians 3:10-23

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 – Hebrews 9:23-28

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 – Mark 11:15-19

Thursday, March 11, 2021 – Ephesians 1:3-6

Friday, March 12, 2021 – Ephesians 1:7-14

Saturday, March 13, 2021: Psalm 107:1-3, 17-22