Monday, January 25, 2021 – 1 Corinthians 7:17-24
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 – Acts 5:33-42
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 – Mark 3:13-19a
Thursday, January 28, 2021 – Romans 9:6-18
Friday, January 29, 2021 – Revelation 2:12-17
Saturday, January 30, 2021 – Psalm 111

Monday, February 1, 2021 – Acts 21:17-26
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 – 1 Corinthians 7:32-40
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 – Mark 5:1-20
Thursday, February 4, 2021 – Galatians 5:2-15
Friday, February 5, 2021 – 1 Corinthians 9:1-16
Saturday, February 6, 2021: Psalm 147:1-11, 20c;

Monday, February 8, 2021 – Acts 14:1-7
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 – Acts 15:36-41
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 – Mark 3:7-12
Thursday, February 11, 2021 – 2 Corinthians 2:12-17
Friday, February 12, 2021 – 1 Timothy 1:12-20
Saturday, February 13, 2021: Psalm 50:1-6

Monday, February 15, 2021 – Hebrews 2:1-4
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 – 1 Timothy 3:14-16
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 – Joel 2:1-2, 12-17
Thursday, February 18, 2021 – 1 John 1:3-10
Friday, February 19, 2021 – 2 Timothy 4:1-5
Saturday, February 20, 2021: Psalm 25:1-10